Tēnā koutou

Tēnei te mihi atu ki a koutou. Nau mai ki tēnei panuitanga.

Our people

The Māori Law Review is produced by co-editors Carwyn Jones and Craig Linkhorn and associate editor Toni Love.

Te Kooanga Awatere-Reedy and Reto Blattner de-Vries are the Review's 2019 student editors. Carolyn Southey-Jensen and Annelise Samuels were the Review's 2018 student editors.

Contributing authors write for the Review.  If you would like to be a part of the writing team please email us.

The Māori Law Review's board of consultant editors comprises:

The Māori Law Review is proud to have an association with the Faculty of Law at Victoria University of Wellington and Buddle Findlay New Zealand lawyers. The Māori Law Review acknowledges support from Victoria University towards producing the Review.
Victoria University Faculty of law logo
Buddle Findlay logo